Kelly Chapman Music

"Great is Your Grace"  CD 

Track Listing:
1. Great is Your Grace (3:35)
2. Dwell In Him (3:29)
3. Excuse Me While I Get My Praise On Feat. Ulf Bjorlin (3:23)
4. Taste and See (4:06)
5. Let Your Anointing Fill this Place (4:56)
6. I Submit Feat. Everette Harp (5:59)
7. Through the Veil Feat Prophetess Tyear McCrary (3:30)
8. Bankrupt (3:46)
9. He Will (3:25)
10. Shine Your Light Feat. Raven Platts (4:20)
11. We’re Giving Our Lives to You First Feat. Abe Lamarca (3:59)
12. I Am (6:11)
13.  Celebrate Jesus Feat. Charlie Bisharat (4:34)

"Real" CD 

Track Listing:
1. Get Into The Flow (4:48)
2. Shout To The Lord (4:57)
3. Just One Candle (6:24)
4. Let Your Anointing Fill This Place (6:27)
5. Shake The devil Off Place (4:39)
6. Heal Me (3:18)
7. It Ain't Too Heavy (6:03)
8. Above All (4:44)
9. In Your Presence (5:08)
10. Here Am I (6:28)
11. We're Giving Our Lives to You First (3:56)
12. He Is The Way (4:46)



Q: Where do I get permission to use one of your artist's songs for worship, special projects, etc?
A:  Please direct your request to info[at]



Follow me on Twitter

Music Playlist

Welcome to Kelly Chapman’s Official Website. Kelly Chapman is a Singer/Songwriter, Author and Actress. She has released two CD’s entitled “Real” and “Great is Your Grace”, along with the book, “Real: The Truth about Being Single” with Kelly Chapman.

You can catch Kelly on YouTube every Monday for “Get Your Praise On” Monday – an opportunity for visitors to share their stories and praise reports. In addition, Kelly pens a blog entitled “High Notes: Life. Love. Faith.” Her testimony has encouraged people all over the world. Chapman is a philanthropist, establishing a scholarship fund at the Cleveland Foundation, and she serves on the Advisory Board for the Salvation Army. She gives back through talks to battered women, single mothers, and those in need via Kelly Chapman Ministries, Inc.
Close Banner
Faast Pharmacy online